Battle Stations

Table: Table 1 (Next to Wall)
Captain: Andy McGougan
W W L D W L W L D L
Registered Players
  • R1150
    533 P: 5 / W: 2 / A:40.0%
    L W W W W W W L W W
  • R1149
    499 P: 7 / W: 5 / A:71.4%
    W L L W W L W L W L
  • R1147
    481 P: 11 / W: 4 / A:36.4%
    L W L L W L W W L W
  • 487 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L
  • R1144
    472 P: 19 / W: 14 / A:73.7%
    L W L L W L W L L L
  • 500 P: 9 / W: 4 / A:44.4%
    W W W W L L W L L L
  • Andy McGougan Captain
    R1152
    441 P: 21 / W: 10 / A:47.6%
    L W W W L L L L W L
  • R3168
    500 P: 7 / W: 1 / A:14.3%
    L L L W L L W L L L
  • 584 P: 7 / W: 5 / A:71.4%
    L W W W W L W W L W
  • Pirate Steve Vice Captain
    R1639
    480 P: 25 / W: 12 / A:48.0%
    W L W W L L W L W L
  • R1145
    502 P: 18 / W: 9 / A:50.0%
    W W W W L L W W L W
  • 559 P: 31 / W: 21 / A:67.7%
    L W L W L W W L W L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Battle Stations
Matchday 2
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Battle Stations
@ Broughton Football Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Battle Stations
Matchday 4
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Battle Stations
@ Prince Regent
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 24 November 2022
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Battle Stations
@ Queen Charlotte
Matchday 5
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Battle Stations
@ The Welcome Stranger
Matchday 6
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Matchday 6
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Battle Stations
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Battle Stations
@ Broughton Football Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Battle Stations
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Battle Stations
Matchday 10
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Battle Stations
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 11
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Battle Stations
Matchday 12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Battle Stations
@ Central Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Battle Stations
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Battle Stations
Matchday 15
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Battle Stations
@ Andover Royal British Legion
Matchday 16
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Battle Stations
Matchday 17
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Battle Stations
@ Central Club