Battle Stations

Table: Table 1 (Next to Wall)
Captain: Andy McGougan
L L L
Registered Players
  • R1149
    479 P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L W W L W L W L L L
  • R1147
    519 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W W W L L W L L L L
  • R1144
    498 P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0%
    L W L L L W L L W W
  • Andy McGougan Captain
    R1152
    399 P: 4 / W: 1 / A:25.0%
    L W L W W L L W L W
  • 589 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W W L W W W W L W L
  • R1639
    440 P: 4 / W: 1 / A:25.0%
    W L W L L L L W L L
  • R1145
    487 P: 4 / W: 1 / A:25.0%
    W L L W L L L W W L
  • Jason Thurman Vice Captain
    R1146
    605 P: 4 / W: 3 / A:75.0%
    W L W W W L W W W L
Team History
Battle Stations | Summer 2024
Battle Stations | Winter 2023/24
Battle Stations | Summer 2023
Battle Stations | Winter 2022/23
Battle Stations | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Three
Winter 2023/24
Matches
Matchday 2
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Battle Stations
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Battle Stations
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 16 May 2024
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Battle Stations
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
vs
Battle Stations
@ Central Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Battle Stations
vs
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Battle Stations
vs
Matchday 6
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 13 June 2024
vs
Battle Stations
@ Queen Charlotte
Matchday 7
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 27 June 2024
vs
Battle Stations
@ White Hart
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Battle Stations
vs
Matchday 9
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 11 July 2024
vs
Battle Stations
@ Central Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Battle Stations
vs
Matchday 12
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
Battle Stations
@ Andover Golf Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 08 August 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 08 August 2024
Battle Stations
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 15 August 2024
vs
Battle Stations
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Battle Stations
vs
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Battle Stations
vs
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
vs
Battle Stations
@ Queen Charlotte
Matchday 18
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Battle Stations
vs