P12 Over Par

Table: Table 1
Captain: Max Gray
W W W W
Registered Players
  • R3169
    426 P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L L L W W L L L L
  • 422 P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0%
    W L W L L W L L W W
  • Max Gray Captain Vice Captain
    R1240
    493 P: 6 / W: 5 / A:83.3%
    L W L W W W L W W W
  • R1237
    427 P: 4 / W: 2 / A:50.0%
    L L L L W L L W W L
  • 313 P: 6 / W: 5 / A:83.3%
    L L L L W W W W W L
  • 823 P: 5 / W: 3 / A:60.0%
    L W W L W W W L L W
  • 433 P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L W W L L L L L L W
  • R1236
    392 P: 4 / W: 2 / A:50.0%
    W W L L W L L W L W
Team History
P12 Over Par | Summer 2024
Arms P12 | Winter 2023/24
Arms P12 | Summer 2023
Queens P12 | Winter 2022/23
Wolves P12 | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Three
Summer Season 2022
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
P12 Over Par
@ Central Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 02 May 2024
P12 Over Par
Matchday 3
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 09 May 2024
P12 Over Par
@ The Station Inn
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 16 May 2024
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 16 May 2024
P12 Over Par
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
P12 Over Par
vs
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
vs
P12 Over Par
@ Queen Charlotte
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 06 June 2024
vs
P12 Over Par
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 6
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 13 June 2024
P12 Over Par
vs
League Cup - Round 2
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
League Cup - Round 2
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
P12 Over Par
vs
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
P12 Over Par
vs
Matchday 9
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 11 July 2024
P12 Over Par
vs
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 July 2024
P12 Over Par
vs
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
P12 Over Par
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 01 August 2024
P12 Over Par
vs
Matchday 13
Thursday, 08 August 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 08 August 2024
vs
P12 Over Par
@ White Hart
Matchday 14
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 15 August 2024
P12 Over Par
vs
Matchday 15
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 22 August 2024
vs
P12 Over Par
@ Central Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
vs
P12 Over Par
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 18
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 12 September 2024
vs
P12 Over Par
@ Queen Charlotte