Alex Gladwyn

R3169 477

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 11 3 14
Singles Lost 20 2 22
Doubles Won 12 1 13
Doubles Lost 6 4 10
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 1 0 1
Lags Lost 2 1 3

Career Statistics

Home
W W L L L L L W L L
Away
W L W W L W W L W L
Overall
L L W W L W L W L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 2 0 2
    Singles Lost 3 1 4
    Doubles Won 4 0 4
    Doubles Lost 2 0 2
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 6 1 7
    Singles Lost 8 0 8
    Doubles Won 2 1 3
    Doubles Lost 4 1 5
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 3 2 5
    Singles Lost 9 1 10
    Doubles Won 6 0 6
    Doubles Lost 0 2 2
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 25 January 2024
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Division Two vs Central
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Division Two vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division Two vs Swallow saints
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Home
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Away
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Away
Tuesday, 09 May 2023
Preliminary in Doubles
Competition
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Two vs Central
Home
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Two vs Central
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Two vs The Slayers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23