Arms P12

Table: Table 2 (Garden Door End)
Captain: Max Gray
D W W L L D L W L W
Registered Players
  • R3169
    477 P: 5 / W: 2 / A:40.0%
    L L W W L W L W L L
  • 426 P: 10 / W: 3 / A:30.0%
    W L L L L W L W L L
  • Max Gray Captain Vice Captain
    R1240
    527 P: 22 / W: 13 / A:59.1%
    L W L W W L L L W L
  • R1237
    431 P: 13 / W: 3 / A:23.1%
    W L L L L W L L L L
  • 573 P: 19 / W: 11 / A:57.9%
    W W W W W L W W L W
  • 660 P: 22 / W: 16 / A:72.7%
    W L L L W W L L W W
  • 498 P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0%
    W L L L L W W L L W
  • R1236
    405 P: 17 / W: 6 / A:35.3%
    L W L L L L W L L L
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Three
Summer Season 2022
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Arms P12
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Arms P12
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Arms P12
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Arms P12
@ Central Club
Team Knockout B - Round 2
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Team Knockout B - Round 2
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Arms P12
@ Central Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Arms P12
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Arms P12
@ Andover Royal British Legion
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Arms P12
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Arms P12
@ Central Club
Team Knockout B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Team Knockout B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Arms P12
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Arms P12
@ Central Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Arms P12
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Arms P12
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Arms P12
vs
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
vs
Arms P12
@ The Swallow
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Arms P12
vs
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
vs
Arms P12
@ The Town Mills
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Arms P12
vs