Queen Charlotte
  • Table 1 (Nearest Bar)
  • Table 2 (Nearest Gents Toilet)
41 London Road
Andover
Hampshire
United Kingdom

Scheduled Matches

Mon 01 January 0001
Team Knockout B
Avatar
QC B-52s
@ Table 2 (Nearest Gents Toilet)
vs
Avatar
Thu 27 June 2024
Division Two
Avatar
The Queen Charlotte
@ Table 2 (Nearest Gents Toilet)
vs
Avatar
Thu 04 July 2024
Division Two
Avatar
QC B-52s
@ Table 2 (Nearest Gents Toilet)
vs
Avatar
Thu 11 July 2024
Division Two
Avatar
The Queen Charlotte
@ Table 2 (Nearest Gents Toilet)
vs
Avatar
Thu 18 July 2024
Division Two
Avatar
QC B-52s
@ Table 2 (Nearest Gents Toilet)
vs
Avatar
Thu 25 July 2024
Division Two
Avatar
The Queen Charlotte
@ Table 2 (Nearest Gents Toilet)
vs
Avatar
Sun 28 July 2024
Team Knockout B
Avatar
QC B-52s
@ Table 2 (Nearest Gents Toilet)
vs
Avatar
Thu 01 August 2024
Division Two
Avatar
QC B-52s
@ Table 2 (Nearest Gents Toilet)
vs
Avatar
Thu 08 August 2024
Division Two
Avatar
The Queen Charlotte
@ Table 2 (Nearest Gents Toilet)
vs
Avatar
Thu 22 August 2024
Division Two
Avatar
The Queen Charlotte
@ Table 2 (Nearest Gents Toilet)
vs
Avatar
Thu 29 August 2024
Division Two
Avatar
QC B-52s
@ Table 2 (Nearest Gents Toilet)
vs
Avatar
Thu 05 September 2024
Division Two
Avatar
The Queen Charlotte
@ Table 2 (Nearest Gents Toilet)
vs
Avatar
Thu 12 September 2024
Division Two
Avatar
QC B-52s
@ Table 2 (Nearest Gents Toilet)
vs
Avatar