QC B-52s

Table: Table 2 (Nearest Gents Toilet)
Captain: Natalie Mansbridge
W L D L
Registered Players
  • R7935
    346 P: 5 / W: 1 / A:20.0%
    L L L L L L L L W L
  • R1213
    561 P: 4 / W: 4 / A:100%
    L L L W W W W W W W
  • R1212
    405 P: 6 / W: 5 / A:83.3%
    W L L W W W W L W W
  • -5 P: 4 / W: 1 / A:25.0%
    L L L W L
  • R4068
    368 P: 4 / W: 1 / A:25.0%
    L W L L W L L L L L
  • 525 P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W W W W W L L L L W
  • Natalie Mansbridge Captain Vice Captain
    R1217
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L
  • 511 P: 4 / W: 4 / A:100%
    L W L L W W W W W L
  • R4067
    652 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W W W W L L W W W W
  • 463 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W W W L L L W L L L
  • R24291
    -2 P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L
Team History
QC B-52s | Summer 2024
Legion B52s | Winter 2023/24
Legion B52s | Summer 2023
Legion B52s | Winter 2022/23
Legion B52s | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division Three
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Team Knockout B
Winter 2023/24
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
QC B-52s
@ Queen Charlotte
Matchday 2
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 02 May 2024
QC B-52s
Matchday 3
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 09 May 2024
QC B-52s
@ Central Club
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 16 May 2024
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 16 May 2024
QC B-52s
@ Andover Golf Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
QC B-52s
vs
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 06 June 2024
vs
QC B-52s
@ Central Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 13 June 2024
QC B-52s
vs
Matchday 7
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 27 June 2024
vs
QC B-52s
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
QC B-52s
vs
Matchday 9
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 11 July 2024
vs
QC B-52s
@ Andover Golf Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 July 2024
QC B-52s
vs
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
QC B-52s
@ Central Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 01 August 2024
QC B-52s
vs
Matchday 13
Thursday, 08 August 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 08 August 2024
vs
QC B-52s
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 22 August 2024
vs
QC B-52s
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 August 2024
QC B-52s
vs
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
vs
QC B-52s
@ White Hart
Matchday 18
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 12 September 2024
QC B-52s
vs