Legion B52s

Table: Table 1
Captain: Natalie Mansbridge
W L D D W L W W W W
Registered Players
  • R1215
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L W W W L L W W
  • R1213
    504 P: 30 / W: 20 / A:66.7%
    W L L L W W W W W L
  • Dean Coggle Vice Captain
    R1212
    378 P: 31 / W: 21 / A:67.7%
    W L L L W L L L W L
  • R4068
    491 P: 22 / W: 11 / A:50.0%
    W W L W L L W W L W
  • 468 P: 22 / W: 6 / A:27.3%
    L W L W L L L W W W
  • R1217
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L
  • 500 P: 26 / W: 20 / A:76.9%
    W L L L L W W L W L
  • R4067
    565 P: 29 / W: 16 / A:55.2%
    W L W W W W W W W L
  • 510 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L W W W W L L L W
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division Three
Winter 2022/23
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Legion B52s
Matchday 3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Legion B52s
Matchday 4
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Legion B52s
@ Broughton Football Club
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 24 November 2022
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Legion B52s
Matchday 5
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Legion B52s
Matchday 6
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Matchday 6
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Legion B52s
@ The Station Inn
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Legion B52s
@ Queen Charlotte
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 05 January 2023
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Legion B52s
@ The Lardicake
Matchday 7
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Legion B52s
Matchday 8
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Legion B52s
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 9
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Legion B52s
@ The Wolversdene Club
TKO A&B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 02 February 2023
TKO A&B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 02 February 2023
Legion B52s
Matchday 10
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Legion B52s
@ Central Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Legion B52s
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Legion B52s
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Legion B52s
@ Central Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Legion B52s
Matchday 16
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Legion B52s
@ The Welcome Stranger
Matchday 17
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Legion B52s
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Legion B52s