Likely Lasses

Venue: Prince Regent
Table: Table 1
Captain: Donna Minall
L D L L L W W L L L
Registered Players
  • R1204
    525 P: 22 / W: 13 / A:59.1%
    L W L W L L W W L L
  • Karen Gibbons Vice Captain
    R1205
    353 P: 26 / W: 8 / A:30.8%
    L L L L L W L L L L
  • R1206
    382 P: 23 / W: 9 / A:39.1%
    L W L L L W L L L L
  • Donna Minall Captain
    R1210
    355 P: 23 / W: 10 / A:43.5%
    W W W L L W L L L L
  • 272 P: 26 / W: 9 / A:34.6%
    L L L L W L L W L L
  • 352 P: 3 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L W L W W L L W L
  • R1209
    332 P: 27 / W: 8 / A:29.6%
    W L L W L L L L L L
  • 410 P: 8 / W: 2 / A:25.0%
    L L L L L L L L L L
Team History
Likely Lasses | Summer 2024
Likely Lasses | Winter 2023/24
Likely Lasses | Winter 2022/23
Likely Lasses | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Likely Lasses
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Likely Lasses
Matchday 3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Likely Lasses
@ Central Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Likely Lasses
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 24 November 2022
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Likely Lasses
@ Central Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Matchday 6
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Likely Lasses
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Likely Lasses
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 7
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Likely Lasses
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 8
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Likely Lasses
Matchday 9
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Likely Lasses
@ Broughton Football Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Likely Lasses
Matchday 11
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Likely Lasses
@ Central Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Likely Lasses
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Likely Lasses
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 15
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Likely Lasses
@ The Welcome Stranger
Matchday 16
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Likely Lasses
Matchday 17
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Likely Lasses
@ Andover Royal British Legion
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Likely Lasses