Likely Lasses

Venue: Prince Regent
Table: Table 1
Captain: Donna Minall
L L L L W L L L D L
Registered Players
  • R1455
    500 P: 17 / W: 4 / A:23.5%
    L L W L L W L L L W
  • R1204
    533 P: 18 / W: 10 / A:55.6%
    L L W L W L L W W L
  • Karen Gibbons Vice Captain
    R1205
    357 P: 16 / W: 7 / A:43.8%
    L L L L L L W L L L
  • R1206
    425 P: 20 / W: 8 / A:40.0%
    L W L L L W L L L W
  • Donna Minall Captain
    R1210
    399 P: 19 / W: 7 / A:36.8%
    L L W W W W W L L W
  • 296 P: 17 / W: 4 / A:23.5%
    W L L L L L W L L W
  • R1209
    335 P: 19 / W: 7 / A:36.8%
    L W L L W L L L L L
  • 427 P: 14 / W: 2 / A:14.3%
    W L L L L L L L L L
Team History
Likely Lasses | Summer 2024
Likely Lasses | Winter 2023/24
Likely Lasses | Winter 2022/23
Likely Lasses | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 2
Thursday, 19 May 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 19 May 2022
Likely Lasses
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 26 May 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 26 May 2022
Likely Lasses
Matchday 4
Thursday, 09 June 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 09 June 2022
Likely Lasses
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Matchday 6
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Likely Lasses
@ Andover Royal British Legion
Matchday 7
Thursday, 07 July 2022
Matchday 7
Thursday, 07 July 2022
Likely Lasses
Matchday 8
Thursday, 14 July 2022
Matchday 8
Thursday, 14 July 2022
Likely Lasses
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 9
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Matchday 9
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Likely Lasses
@ Central Club
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Likely Lasses
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Likely Lasses
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Likely Lasses
@ The Welcome Stranger
Matchday 13
Thursday, 01 September 2022
Matchday 13
Thursday, 01 September 2022
Likely Lasses
Matchday 15
Thursday, 15 September 2022
Matchday 15
Thursday, 15 September 2022
Likely Lasses
Matchday 16
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Matchday 16
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Likely Lasses
@ Central Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Matchday 17
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Likely Lasses
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Likely Lasses