Prince Regent
  • Table 1
104 London Road
Whitchurch
Hampshire
United Kingdom

Scheduled Matches

Mon 01 January 0001
League Cup
Team Knockout A
Avatar
Prince Regent
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Thu 18 July 2024
Premier
Avatar
Prince Regent
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Fri 19 July 2024
Mixed Doubles
Sun 21 July 2024
League Cup
Mixed Doubles
Tue 23 July 2024
Mens Singles
@ Table 1
vs
Thu 25 July 2024
Division Three
Sun 28 July 2024
Team Knockout A
Avatar
Prince Regent
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Thu 01 August 2024
Premier
Sun 04 August 2024
Mens Singles
@ Table 1
vs
Thu 08 August 2024
Division Three
Avatar
Likely Lasses
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Thu 15 August 2024
Premier
Thu 22 August 2024
Division Three
Thu 29 August 2024
Premier
Thu 05 September 2024
Division Three
Thu 12 September 2024
Premier
Avatar
Prince Regent
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar