Cue Tang Clan

Venue: Central Club
Table: Table 2 (Not by Bar)
Captain: Jack McFadden
L D D L W W L L W D
Registered Players
  • Micky Clark Vice Captain
    R1372
    610 P: 32 / W: 22 / A:68.8%
    L W W W W L L W W L
  • R2870
    494 P: 16 / W: 11 / A:68.8%
    W W W L L L L L L L
  • 514 P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100%
    W
  • 656 P: 22 / W: 12 / A:54.5%
    W W W W W W L W L W
  • R1376
    449 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L L L W W L L L W
  • Jack McFadden Captain
    R1377
    489 P: 29 / W: 15 / A:51.7%
    W L L W L L L L W L
  • 397 P: 25 / W: 9 / A:36.0%
    L W L L L W L L L W
  • R4117
    398 P: 12 / W: 1 / A:8.3%
    L L L W L L L L L W
  • 546 P: 7 / W: 5 / A:71.4%
    L L W W W L L W W
  • R1895
    479 P: 16 / W: 6 / A:37.5%
    L L W W W L L L W L
Team History
No Newbury PT | Summer 2024
Cue Tang Clan | Winter 2023/24
Cue Tang Clan | Summer 2023
Cue Tang Clan | Winter 2022/23
Cue Tang Clan | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Team Knockout B
Summer 2023
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Three
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Cue Tang Clan
@ Andover Royal British Legion
Matchday 2
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Cue Tang Clan
Matchday 3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Cue Tang Clan
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 24 November 2022
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Cue Tang Clan
Matchday 5
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Cue Tang Clan
Matchday 6
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Matchday 6
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Cue Tang Clan
@ Broughton Football Club
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Cue Tang Clan
@ The Wolversdene Club
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 05 January 2023
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Cue Tang Clan
Matchday 7
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Cue Tang Clan
Matchday 8
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Cue Tang Clan
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 9
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Cue Tang Clan
Matchday 10
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Cue Tang Clan
Matchday 11
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Cue Tang Clan
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Cue Tang Clan
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Cue Tang Clan
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 15
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Cue Tang Clan
Matchday 16
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Cue Tang Clan
@ Central Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Cue Tang Clan
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Cue Tang Clan
@ The Welcome Stranger