Cue Tang Clan

Venue: Central Club
Table: Table 2 (Not by Bar)
Captain: Jack McFadden
W W W W L W W W W W
Registered Players
  • R8189
    529 P: 10 / W: 7 / A:70.0%
    W W L W L W L W W W
  • R8190
    563 P: 8 / W: 7 / A:87.5%
    W W W W W W W W L W
  • R6701
    484 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L L
  • Micky Clark Vice Captain
    R1372
    641 P: 19 / W: 11 / A:57.9%
    W W W W W W W W L L
  • R2870
    452 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W W W W W L L L L L
  • 430 P: 19 / W: 12 / A:63.2%
    L W L W W L W L W W
  • 500 P: 17 / W: 11 / A:64.7%
    W L L W W L L L W W
  • Jack McFadden Captain
    R1377
    466 P: 19 / W: 12 / A:63.2%
    L L L L W L W L W L
  • 422 P: 8 / W: 2 / A:25.0%
    L L L W W W L W L W
  • R10836
    637 P: 8 / W: 7 / A:87.5%
    W W W W W W W W W W
  • R4117
    470 P: 5 / W: 1 / A:20.0%
    L L L W L L L L L W
  • R1895
    529 P: 13 / W: 8 / A:61.5%
    W W L L L W L W L W
  • 500 P: 4 / W: 2 / A:50.0%
    L W L W L
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Team Knockout B
Summer 2023
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Three
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Cue Tang Clan
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Cue Tang Clan
@ The Swallow
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Cue Tang Clan
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Cue Tang Clan
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Cue Tang Clan
@ The Wolversdene Club
TKO A&B - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
TKO A&B - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Cue Tang Clan
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Cue Tang Clan
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Cue Tang Clan
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Cue Tang Clan
@ Foresters Arms
TKO A&B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 20 July 2023
TKO A&B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Cue Tang Clan
@ The Globe
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Cue Tang Clan
Matchday 10
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Cue Tang Clan
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Cue Tang Clan
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Cue Tang Clan
Matchday 14
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Cue Tang Clan
@ Prince Regent
Team Knockout B - Semi Finals
Saturday, 30 September 2023
Team Knockout B - Semi Finals
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Cue Tang Clan
@ Central Club
Team Knockout B - Final
Saturday, 30 September 2023
Team Knockout B - Final
Saturday, 30 September 2023
Cue Tang Clan
@ Foresters Arms