Battle Stations

Table: Table 1 (Next to Wall)
Captain: Andy McGougan
W W L W L W W W L L
Registered Players
  • R1150
    533 P: 7 / W: 4 / A:57.1%
    L W W W W W W L W W
  • R1150
    533 P: 7 / W: 4 / A:57.1%
    L W W W W W W L W W
  • R1149
    499 P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0%
    W L L W W L W L W L
  • 500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R1147
    481 P: 16 / W: 11 / A:68.8%
    L W L L W L W W L W
  • 487 P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100%
    W L
  • R1144
    472 P: 6 / W: 1 / A:16.7%
    L W L L W L W L L L
  • R1618
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • 500 P: 9 / W: 4 / A:44.4%
    W W W W L L W L L L
  • Andy McGougan Captain
    R1152
    441 P: 18 / W: 10 / A:55.6%
    L W W W L L L L W L
  • 584 P: 7 / W: 5 / A:71.4%
    L W W W W L W W L W
  • Pirate Steve Vice Captain
    R1639
    480 P: 23 / W: 14 / A:60.9%
    W L W W L L W L W L
  • R1145
    502 P: 17 / W: 6 / A:35.3%
    W W W W L L W W L W
  • 559 P: 24 / W: 15 / A:62.5%
    L W L W L W W L W L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Battle Stations
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Battle Stations
@ The Wolversdene Club
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Battle Stations
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Battle Stations
@ Foresters Arms
TKO A&B - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
TKO A&B - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Battle Stations
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 5
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Battle Stations
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Battle Stations
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Battle Stations
@ The Swallow
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Battle Stations
@ The Station Inn
TKO A&B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 20 July 2023
TKO A&B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Battle Stations
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Battle Stations
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Battle Stations
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Battle Stations
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Battle Stations
@ Central Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Battle Stations