Playstation

Table: Table 1 (Next to Wall)
Captain: Gary Wells
L L W D L W W D W W
Registered Players
  • 459 P: 21 / W: 15 / A:71.4%
    W W L W W W L L L L
  • 500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • 513 P: 24 / W: 10 / A:41.7%
    L W L W L W L L L W
  • R3168
    332 P: 5 / W: 1 / A:20.0%
    L L L W L L W L L L
  • Simon Renfrey Vice Captain
    R1401
    590 P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100%
    W W L W W W W W L W
  • 501 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L
  • 339 P: 15 / W: 5 / A:33.3%
    L L L L W W L W L L
  • 365 P: 11 / W: 5 / A:45.5%
    L W L W L L L L W L
  • 500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L
  • 442 P: 24 / W: 13 / A:54.2%
    L W L W L W L L L L
  • Gary Wells Captain
    R1406
    570 P: 19 / W: 16 / A:84.2%
    W W W W W W W L W L
Team History
Playstation | Summer 2024
Playstation | Winter 2023/24
Playstation | Summer 2023
Playstation | Winter 2022/23
Playstation | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Team Knockout B
Summer Season 2022
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Playstation
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Playstation
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Playstation
@ Central Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Playstation
TKO A&B - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
TKO A&B - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Playstation
Matchday 5
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Playstation
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Playstation
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Playstation
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Playstation
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 10
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Playstation
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Playstation
@ The Swallow
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Playstation
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Playstation