Playstation

Table: Table 1 (Next to Wall)
Captain: Gary Wells
L W D L L L W W L L
Registered Players
  • 503 P: 22 / W: 11 / A:50.0%
    W W W W W L W W L W
  • 500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • 528 P: 19 / W: 12 / A:63.2%
    L L W L L L W W L W
  • R15528
    514 P: 18 / W: 10 / A:55.6%
    W W W L L W W L W L
  • 523 P: 4 / W: 3 / A:75.0%
    L L W W W L L W W W
  • 482 P: 12 / W: 7 / A:58.3%
    W L L W W L W L L W
  • Craig Stevens Vice Captain
    R1404
    450 P: 8 / W: 3 / A:37.5%
    L W L W L L L W W L
  • 500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L
  • 468 P: 17 / W: 8 / A:47.1%
    W W W W W L L L L L
  • Gary Wells Captain
    R1406
    514 P: 10 / W: 6 / A:60.0%
    W W L W L L W W W L
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Team Knockout B
Summer Season 2022
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Playstation
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Playstation
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Playstation
League Cup - Preliminary
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
League Cup - Preliminary
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Playstation
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Playstation
@ The Town Mills
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Playstation
@ The Swallow
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Playstation
@ Central Club
Team Knockout B - Round 2
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Team Knockout B - Round 2
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Playstation
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Playstation
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Playstation
@ Andover Golf Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Playstation
@ The Station Inn
Team Knockout B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Team Knockout B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Playstation
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Playstation
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Playstation
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Playstation
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Playstation
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Playstation
vs
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
vs
Playstation
@ Broughton Football Club
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Playstation
vs
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Playstation
vs