Adrian Stevens

R1405 503

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 17 1 18
Singles Lost 36 9 45
Doubles Won 7 1 8
Doubles Lost 4 1 5
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W L L W W L W L W L
Away
W L L L W L W L L W
Overall
L L W L W W L L L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 3 1 4
    Singles Lost 2 2 4
    Doubles Won 1 0 1
    Doubles Lost 1 0 1
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 5 0 5
    Singles Lost 6 1 7
    Doubles Won 4 0 4
    Doubles Lost 1 1 2
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 4 0 4
    Singles Lost 13 4 17
    Doubles Won 0 1 1
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 5 0 5
    Singles Lost 15 2 17
    Doubles Won 2 0 2
    Doubles Lost 2 0 2
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Team Knockout B
Summer Season 2022
Match History
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Three vs Central Yo Yo’s
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Three vs Central Yo Yo’s
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Newbies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division Three vs Right on cue
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Saints
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Saints
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Three vs Right on Cue
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Three vs Right on Cue
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Three vs Right on Cue
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Saints
Home
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Away
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division Two vs Queens P12
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 February 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 05 January 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division Two vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division Two vs Queens P12
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division Two vs Queens P12
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Division Two vs The Ram
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Monday, 12 September 2022
Semi Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
vs
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division Two vs Armies
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division Two vs Armies
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division Two vs Nifty Swallows
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Division Two vs The Ram
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Division Two vs The Ram
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Division Two vs Armies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Division Two vs Nifty Swallows
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Division Two vs Battle Stations
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022