Alex Gillies

R1144 458

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 28 6 34
Singles Lost 30 7 37
Doubles Won 13 3 16
Doubles Lost 11 6 17
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 1 1
Lags Lost 1 5 6

Career Statistics

Home
L L W L W L W L W L
Away
W L W L L L W W L L
Overall
W W W L L W L L W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 4 1 5
    Singles Lost 5 1 6
    Doubles Won 1 0 1
    Doubles Lost 2 0 2
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 2 1 3
    Singles Lost 5 0 5
    Doubles Won 3 1 4
    Doubles Lost 2 0 2
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 1 1 2
    Singles Lost 5 2 7
    Doubles Won 1 0 1
    Doubles Lost 1 1 2
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 14 2 16
    Singles Lost 5 0 5
    Doubles Won 7 0 7
    Doubles Lost 3 1 4
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 7 1 8
    Singles Lost 10 1 11
    Doubles Won 1 0 1
    Doubles Lost 3 0 3
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Three
Winter 2023/24
Match History
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Division Two vs The Queen Charlotte
Home
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Division Two vs The Queen Charlotte
Home
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Division Two vs White Hart Primates
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Division Two vs White Hart Primates
Away
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Division Two vs Tomb R8iders
Home
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Division Two vs Tomb R8iders
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Division Two vs Tomb R8iders
Home
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Round 2 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division Two vs No Newbury PT
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division Two vs No Newbury PT
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division Two vs P12 Over Par
Home
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division Two vs P12 Over Par
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division Two vs P12 Over Par
Home
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division Three vs Playstation
Away
vs
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division Three vs Right on cue
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division Three vs Right on cue
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division Three vs Andover Golf Club
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division Three vs Andover Golf Club
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division Three vs Central Yo Yo’s
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division Three vs Central Yo Yo’s
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Newbies
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Newbies
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 07 November 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division Three vs Broughton FC Cueless
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Saints
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Saints
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Saints
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Tuesday, 30 May 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Three vs Strangers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Three vs Strangers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Three vs Strangers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division Three vs Central What
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division Three vs Central What
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division Three vs Central What
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Three vs Broughton FC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Three vs Broughton FC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Three vs Broughton FC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Monday, 19 December 2022
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Three vs Strangers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Three vs Strangers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Three vs Strangers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Tuesday, 15 November 2022
Preliminary in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division Three vs Central What
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division Three vs Central What
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division Three vs Broughton FC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division Three vs Broughton FC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division Two vs The Ram
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division Two vs The Ram
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division Two vs Armies
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division Two vs Playstation
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division Two vs The Ram
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division Two vs The Ram
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Division Two vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Division Two vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022