Battle Stations

Table: Table 1 (Next to Wall)
Captain: Andy McGougan
W L W W L D W L D W
Registered Players
  • R1150
    533 P: 5 / W: 4 / A:80.0%
    L W W W W W W L W W
  • R1149
    499 P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0%
    W L L W W L W L W L
  • 500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R1147
    481 P: 8 / W: 3 / A:37.5%
    L W L L W L W W L W
  • 487 P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L
  • R1144
    472 P: 5 / W: 1 / A:20.0%
    L W L L W L W L L L
  • R1450
    499 P: 8 / W: 5 / A:62.5%
    L L W W W L L L W W
  • R1355
    508 P: 3 / W: 2 / A:66.7%
    W L W
  • 500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W W W W L L W L L L
  • Andy McGougan Captain
    R1152
    441 P: 13 / W: 6 / A:46.2%
    L W W W L L L L W L
  • 584 P: 14 / W: 10 / A:71.4%
    L W W W W L W W L W
  • R1639
    480 P: 15 / W: 8 / A:53.3%
    W L W W L L W L W L
  • R1145
    502 P: 15 / W: 9 / A:60.0%
    W W W W L L W W L W
  • Jason Thurman Vice Captain
    R1146
    559 P: 21 / W: 12 / A:57.1%
    L W L W L W W L W L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Battle Stations
@ Central Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Battle Stations
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Battle Stations
@ Andover Golf Club
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Battle Stations
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Battle Stations
Team Knockout B - Round 2
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Team Knockout B - Round 2
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Battle Stations
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Battle Stations
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Battle Stations
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 04 January 2024
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Battle Stations
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Battle Stations
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Battle Stations
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Battle Stations
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Battle Stations
@ Broughton Football Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Battle Stations
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
vs
Battle Stations
@ The Swallow
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Battle Stations
vs
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
vs
Battle Stations
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Battle Stations
vs
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
vs
Battle Stations
@ The Station Inn