Bev Summers

R1145 487
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 40 36 76
Singles Lost 48 31 79
Doubles Won 9 4 13
Doubles Lost 11 6 17
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 4 9 13
Lags Lost 3 12 15

Career Statistics

Home
W W W L L L W L L W
Away
L W L W L W L L W L
Overall
W L L W L L L W W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 1 1 2
    Singles Lost 3 1 4
    Doubles Won 1 0 1
    Doubles Lost 1 1 2
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 12 2 14
    Singles Lost 10 4 14
    Doubles Won 6 1 7
    Doubles Lost 1 0 1
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 6 1 7
    Singles Lost 11 3 14
    Doubles Won 1 0 1
    Doubles Lost 1 0 1
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 9 1 10
    Singles Lost 9 1 10
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 2 0 2
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 2 0 2
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 12 0 12
    Singles Lost 15 0 15
    Doubles Won 1 0 1
    Doubles Lost 6 0 6
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 2 0 2
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Ladies
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
The APA Andover Ladies Open
Group B
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Ladies
Summer 2023
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Three
Winter 2023/24
Match History
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division Two vs P12 Over Par
Home
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division Two vs P12 Over Par
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division Two vs P12 Over Par
Home
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Preliminary in Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Two vs Enham CG
Away
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Two vs Enham CG
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Two vs Enham CG
Away
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division Three vs Playstation
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division Three vs Playstation
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division Three vs Playstation
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division Three vs Right on cue
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division Three vs Right on cue
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division Three vs Swallow Newbies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division Three vs Swallow Newbies
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division Three vs Swallow Newbies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division Three vs Andover Golf Club
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division Three vs Andover Golf Club
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division Three vs Broughton FC Cueless
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division Three vs Broughton FC Cueless
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division Three vs Central Yo Yo’s
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division Three vs Central Yo Yo’s
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Quarter Finals in Ladies
Competition
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Round 1 in Ladies
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Division Three vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Division Three vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division Three vs Right on cue
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division Three vs Right on cue
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division Three vs Right on cue
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 04 January 2024
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 04 January 2024
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 04 January 2024
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Monday, 04 December 2023
Round 2 in Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 2 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 2 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Newbies
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Preliminary in Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division Three vs Broughton FC Cueless
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Saturday, 30 September 2023
Final in Ladies
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Competition
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Competition
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Competition
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Competition
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Wednesday, 16 August 2023
Semi Finals in Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
Tuesday, 08 August 2023
Semi Finals in Ladies
Competition
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Saints
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Saints
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Quarter Finals in Ladies
Competition
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Quarter Finals in Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Tuesday, 06 June 2023
Round 1 in Ladies
Tuesday, 06 June 2023
Round 1 in Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Away
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Three vs Right on Cue
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Three vs Right on Cue
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Three vs Right on Cue
Away
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Home
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Home
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Three vs Strangers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Three vs Strangers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Three vs Broughton FC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Three vs Broughton FC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 08 February 2023
Semi Finals in Ladies
Competition
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Monday, 12 December 2022
1/4 Final in Ladies
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 16 November 2022
Round 1 in Mixed Doubles
Monday, 14 November 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division Three vs Central What
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division Three vs Central What
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division Two vs The Ram
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division Two vs The Ram
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division Two vs The Ram
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Division Two vs Nifty Swallows
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Division Two vs Nifty Swallows
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division Two vs Armies
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division Two vs Armies
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division Two vs Armies
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division Two vs Playstation
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division Two vs Playstation
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division Two vs The Ram
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division Two vs The Ram
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Division Two vs Nifty Swallows
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Division Two vs Nifty Swallows
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Division Two vs Nifty Swallows
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Home
w/
Ro Mena
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Division Two vs Armies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Division Two vs Armies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Division Two vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Division Two vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022