Central

Venue: Central Club
Table: Table 1 (Main Bar Area)
Captain: Carl Poore
W W L L D W L L W L
Registered Players
  • 528 P: 17 / W: 9 / A:52.9%
    W L W W L W L L W L
  • R1292
    437 P: 12 / W: 3 / A:25.0%
    L L L L W L W L L L
  • R1291
    546 P: 14 / W: 9 / A:64.3%
    W L L W W L L W W W
  • R1288
    437 P: 25 / W: 12 / A:48.0%
    W W L L L L L W L W
  • Carl Poore Captain
    R1294
    501 P: 24 / W: 12 / A:50.0%
    L W L W L W W W L L
  • 430 P: 23 / W: 11 / A:47.8%
    L L W W L W L W L L
  • 423 P: 27 / W: 16 / A:59.3%
    W L W W L W W L W W
  • R1289
    452 P: 18 / W: 6 / A:33.3%
    L L W W L L W W W L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Central
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Central
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Central
@ Central Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Central
@ Anton Arms
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Central
TKO A&B - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
TKO A&B - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Central
Matchday 5
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Central
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Central
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 29 June 2023
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Central
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Central
@ The Town Mills
TKO A&B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 20 July 2023
TKO A&B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Central
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Central
Matchday 10
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Central
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Central
@ Andover Royal British Legion
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Central
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Central
@ Central Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Central
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Central
@ The Globe
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Central
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Central
@ Central Club
Team Knockout B - Semi Finals
Saturday, 30 September 2023
Team Knockout B - Semi Finals
Saturday, 30 September 2023
Central
@ Foresters Arms