The Slayers

Venue: The Globe
Table: Table 1
Captain: Sam Dean
L W W D L W W L W W
Registered Players
  • Sam Dean Captain
    R1185
    523 P: 26 / W: 18 / A:69.2%
    L L W W W W L L W W
  • 564 P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100%
    W L W L L W W W W W
  • 514 P: 22 / W: 12 / A:54.5%
    W L L W L W W W L L
  • Scott Hughes Vice Captain
    R1182
    510 P: 27 / W: 16 / A:59.3%
    L W L W L L W L L L
  • R1187
    485 P: 13 / W: 7 / A:53.8%
    L W W W L L W W W L
  • 503 P: 19 / W: 13 / A:68.4%
    L L W L W L L L W W
  • R7985
    497 P: 17 / W: 9 / A:52.9%
    L W L W W W L W L L
  • 542 P: 24 / W: 17 / A:70.8%
    L W L W W L L W L L
Team History
The Slayers | Summer 2024
The Slayers | Winter 2023/24
The Slayers | Summer 2023
The Slayers | Winter 2022/23
Mill Town Slayers | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Team Knockout B
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division Two
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
The Slayers
@ Central Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
The Slayers
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
The Slayers
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
The Slayers
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
The Slayers
@ The Town Mills
TKO A&B - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
TKO A&B - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
The Slayers
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
The Slayers
@ Central Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
The Slayers
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
The Slayers
@ Andover Royal British Legion
TKO A&B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 20 July 2023
TKO A&B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 20 July 2023
The Slayers
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
The Slayers
Matchday 10
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 03 August 2023
The Slayers
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
The Slayers
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
The Slayers
@ Central Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
The Slayers
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 September 2023
The Slayers
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 September 2023
The Slayers
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 September 2023
The Slayers
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 September 2023
The Slayers
@ Anton Arms