Sam Dean

R1185 533
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 54 62 116
Singles Lost 48 54 102
Doubles Won 13 4 17
Doubles Lost 13 5 18
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 1 1
Lags Won 0 9 9
Lags Lost 0 10 10

Career Statistics

Home
W L W W W L W W W W
Away
L L L L L L W W W W
Overall
W L W W W W W W W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 6 3 9
    Singles Lost 1 0 1
    Doubles Won 1 0 1
    Doubles Lost 2 1 3
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 8 2 10
    Singles Lost 18 1 19
    Doubles Won 3 0 3
    Doubles Lost 4 2 6
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 18 2 20
    Singles Lost 8 4 12
    Doubles Won 4 0 4
    Doubles Lost 1 0 1
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 12 1 13
    Singles Lost 11 4 15
    Doubles Won 3 3 6
    Doubles Lost 5 0 5
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 10 1 11
    Singles Lost 10 1 11
    Doubles Won 2 1 3
    Doubles Lost 1 0 1
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Team Knockout B
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division Two
Summer 2023
Match History
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Away
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Preliminary in Team Knockout A
Competition
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Preliminary in Team Knockout A
Competition
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Preliminary in Team Knockout A
Competition
Saturday, 18 May 2024
Round 1 in Captain's Cup
Competition
Saturday, 18 May 2024
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Home
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Home
vs
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division One vs Swallow A
Away
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division One vs Swallow A
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division One vs Swallow A
Away
Wednesday, 01 May 2024
Round 1 in Mens Singles
Competition
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division One vs Anton Harts
Home
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division One vs Anton Harts
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division One vs Anton Harts
Home
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division One vs New Street
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division One vs New Street
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division One vs Wolversdene C
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division One vs Wolversdene C
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division One vs Wolversdene C
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division One vs Anton Harts
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division One vs Anton Harts
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division One vs Enham CG
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division One vs Enham CG
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division One vs Enham CG
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division One vs The Ram
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division One vs The Ram
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division One vs The Ram
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Home
vs
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 25 January 2024
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Round 3 in Singles Trophy
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division One vs New Street
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division One vs New Street
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division One vs New Street
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Friday, 05 January 2024
Round 3 in Mens Singles
Competition
Tuesday, 02 January 2024
Round 2 in Singles Trophy
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division One vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Sunday, 10 December 2023
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Sunday, 10 December 2023
Round 2 in Mens Singles
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division One vs Anton Harts
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division One vs Anton Harts
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 2 in Captains Cup
Competition
Tuesday, 07 November 2023
Round 1 in Mens Singles
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Saturday, 21 October 2023
Quarter Finals in 3 in 30 , Divisions 2 & 3
Competition
Saturday, 21 October 2023
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Away
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division Two vs Central
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division Two vs Central
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Home
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Quarter Finals in Captain's Cup
Competition
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Away
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Home
Monday, 03 July 2023
Round 2 in Singles Trophy
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Two vs Central
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Monday, 12 June 2023
Round 3 in Captain's Cup
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Home
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Home
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Round 1 in Captain's Cup
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Away
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Away
Saturday, 15 April 2023
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Saturday, 15 April 2023
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Saturday, 15 April 2023
Semi Final in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Saturday, 15 April 2023
Semi Final in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division Two vs Central
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 22 March 2023
Semi Finals in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Two vs Queens P12
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Two vs Queens P12
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Two vs Queens P12
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 February 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 February 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 February 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 01 February 2023
Quarter Finals in Singles Trophy
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Two vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Two vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Tuesday, 10 January 2023
Round 2 in Singles Trophy
Monday, 09 January 2023
Quarter Finals in Captain's Cup
Competition
Tuesday, 13 December 2022
Round 2 in Doubles
Saturday, 03 December 2022
Round 2 in Captain's Cup
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Two vs Queens P12
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Sunday, 27 November 2022
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Monday, 07 November 2022
Preliminary in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division One vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division One vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Monday, 15 August 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division One vs Central
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division One vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division One vs Swallow Your Pride
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022