Daniel Mutter

R1184 518
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 20 6 26
Singles Lost 19 3 22
Doubles Won 7 0 7
Doubles Lost 5 2 7
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 4 1 5
Lags Lost 6 0 6

Career Statistics

Home
L W L L L W W L W L
Away
W L W L L L W W L L
Overall
L L W L W W W L L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 2 3 5
    Singles Lost 6 1 7
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 1 0 1
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 13 2 15
    Singles Lost 6 0 6
    Doubles Won 3 0 3
    Doubles Lost 2 1 3
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 3 1 4
    Lags Lost 5 0 5
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 2 0 2
    Doubles Lost 1 0 1
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 5 1 6
    Singles Lost 7 2 9
    Doubles Won 2 0 2
    Doubles Lost 1 1 2
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Team Knockout B
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division Two
Summer 2023
Match History
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Away
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Away
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Preliminary in Team Knockout A
Competition
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Preliminary in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Home
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Home
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division One vs Swallow A
Away
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division One vs Swallow A
Away
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division One vs Anton Harts
Home
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division One vs Anton Harts
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division One vs Anton Harts
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Away
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Away
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division Two vs Central
Home
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division Two vs Central
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division One vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022