The Wyke Up

Venue: The Wyke Down
Table: Table 2 (Nearest to Bar)
Captain: Vicki Francis
L W L D W W W D W L
Registered Players
  • 500 P: 23 / W: 8 / A:34.8%
    W L W L W W L L W W
  • R1276
    302 P: 13 / W: 4 / A:30.8%
    L L W L L W W W L W
  • R1267
    500 P: 26 / W: 20 / A:76.9%
    W W L W W W W W W W
  • Dave Ringrose Vice Captain
    R1272
    703 P: 29 / W: 13 / A:44.8%
    L L W W W L L L W L
  • 460 P: 19 / W: 8 / A:42.1%
    W L W L W L W L W L
  • R1274
    400 P: 20 / W: 7 / A:35.0%
    L W W L L L L L W L
  • R1323
    307 P: 29 / W: 13 / A:44.8%
    L L W W L L L L L L
  • R1275
    513 P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L W L L W L
Team History
Wolves Pit Stakers | Summer 2024
Wolves Pit Stakers | Winter 2023/24
The Wyke Up | Summer 2023
The Wyke Up | Winter 2022/23
Armies | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Team Knockout B
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Two
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division One
Winter 2022/23
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
The Wyke Up
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
The Wyke Up
@ Southampton Arms
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
The Wyke Up
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
The Wyke Up
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
The Wyke Up
@ Prince Regent
Team Knockout A - Preliminary
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Team Knockout A - Preliminary
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
The Wyke Up
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
The Wyke Up
@ Andover New Street Football Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 15 June 2023
The Wyke Up
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 29 June 2023
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 29 June 2023
The Wyke Up
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
The Wyke Up
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
The Wyke Up
@ The Wolversdene Club
TKO A&B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 20 July 2023
TKO A&B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 20 July 2023
The Wyke Up
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
The Wyke Up
Matchday 10
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 03 August 2023
The Wyke Up
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
The Wyke Up
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Sunday, 13 August 2023
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
The Wyke Up
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
The Wyke Up
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
The Wyke Up
Matchday 14
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 31 August 2023
The Wyke Up
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 September 2023
The Wyke Up
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 September 2023
The Wyke Up
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 September 2023
The Wyke Up
@ The Wyke Down