Wyke Down A

Venue: The Wyke Down
Table: Table 1 (Farthest from Bar)
Captain: Shaun Stoodley
D W L L L W W L W W
Registered Players
  • R1396
    772 P: 28 / W: 18 / A:64.3%
    L L W L W L L W W L
  • 500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R1395
    547 P: 28 / W: 12 / A:42.9%
    L W W W W L W L W W
  • R1246
    610 P: 25 / W: 13 / A:52.0%
    W W W L L L L W L W
  • 242 P: 5 / W: 4 / A:80.0%
    L W W W W W W W L W
  • R1398
    407 P: 18 / W: 6 / A:33.3%
    W L L L L W L L L L
  • Shaun Stoodley Captain
    R1400
    444 P: 24 / W: 9 / A:37.5%
    W L L L L W W L W L
  • R11149
    500 P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L
  • R1000
    556 P: 30 / W: 18 / A:60.0%
    L W W W W W L W L L
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
League Cup
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Wyke Down A
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Wyke Down A
@ The Wolversdene Club
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Wyke Down A
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Wyke Down A
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Wyke Down A
@ The Wolversdene Club
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Wyke Down A
@ Queen Charlotte
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Wyke Down A
@ The Wolversdene Club
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 29 June 2023
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Wyke Down A
@ The Ram
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Wyke Down A
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Wyke Down A
@ Southampton Arms
TKO A&B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 20 July 2023
TKO A&B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Wyke Down A
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Wyke Down A
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 10
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Wyke Down A
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Wyke Down A
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Sunday, 13 August 2023
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Wyke Down A
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Wyke Down A
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Wyke Down A
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Wyke Down A
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Wyke Down A
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Wyke Down A
League Cup - Semi Finals
Saturday, 23 September 2023
League Cup - Semi Finals
Tuesday, 19 September 2023
Wyke Down A
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Wyke Down A
Team Knockout A - Semi Finals
Saturday, 30 September 2023
Team Knockout A - Semi Finals
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Wyke Down A
@ The Wolversdene Club
League Cup - Final
Saturday, 30 September 2023
League Cup - Final
Saturday, 30 September 2023
Wyke Down A
@ The Wolversdene Club