Wolversdene A

Table: Table 3 (Room next to bar)
Captain: Craig Rees
L W D L W L L W W L
Registered Players
  • 467 P: 24 / W: 10 / A:41.7%
    W L W W L L W L L L
  • R1353
    901 P: 22 / W: 10 / A:45.5%
    W L W W W W W L W L
  • R1357
    497 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R1349
    542 P: 9 / W: 4 / A:44.4%
    L W W W W W W L L W
  • R1356
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L
  • 383 P: 20 / W: 6 / A:30.0%
    L L L L W L L W L W
  • Craig Rees Captain
    R1358
    549 P: 21 / W: 14 / A:66.7%
    W L W W L L W L W W
  • Andy Sale Vice Captain
    R1351
    666 P: 21 / W: 8 / A:38.1%
    W L L W W W W W L L
  • R1325
    239 P: 18 / W: 7 / A:38.9%
    W W L L L W L W W W
  • R1352
    560 P: 25 / W: 11 / A:44.0%
    L W W L W L L L W L
  • R6967
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
League Cup
Summer 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Team Knockout A
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Wolversdene A
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Wolversdene A
@ Prince Regent
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Wolversdene A
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Wolversdene A
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Wolversdene A
@ The Swallow
Matchday 5
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Wolversdene A
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Wolversdene A
@ Southampton Arms
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 29 June 2023
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Wolversdene A
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Wolversdene A
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Wolversdene A
TKO A&B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 20 July 2023
TKO A&B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Wolversdene A
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Wolversdene A
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 10
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Wolversdene A
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Wolversdene A
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Sunday, 13 August 2023
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 26 July 2023
Wolversdene A
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Wolversdene A
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Wolversdene A
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Wolversdene A
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Wolversdene A
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Wolversdene A
@ The Wyke Down
League Cup - Semi Finals
Saturday, 23 September 2023
League Cup - Semi Finals
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Wolversdene A
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Wolversdene A
Team Knockout A - Semi Finals
Saturday, 30 September 2023
Team Knockout A - Semi Finals
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Wolversdene A
Team Knockout A - Final
Saturday, 30 September 2023
Team Knockout A - Final
Saturday, 30 September 2023
Wolversdene A
@ Southampton Arms
League Cup - Final
Saturday, 30 September 2023
League Cup - Final
Saturday, 30 September 2023
Wolversdene A