Wolversdene A

Table: Table 3 (Room next to bar)
Captain: Craig Rees
W L D L W W W L L W
Registered Players
  • 467 P: 29 / W: 16 / A:55.2%
    W L W W L L W L L L
  • R1353
    901 P: 28 / W: 19 / A:67.9%
    W L W W W W W L W L
  • R1357
    497 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R1355
    508 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L W
  • Chris Newth Vice Captain
    R1349
    542 P: 7 / W: 2 / A:28.6%
    L W W W W W W L L W
  • R1356
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L
  • 383 P: 14 / W: 9 / A:64.3%
    L L L L W L L W L W
  • Craig Rees Captain
    R1358
    549 P: 26 / W: 14 / A:53.8%
    W L W W L L W L W W
  • R1351
    666 P: 24 / W: 11 / A:45.8%
    W L L W W W W W L L
  • R1325
    239 P: 11 / W: 6 / A:54.5%
    W W L L L W L W W W
  • R1352
    560 P: 24 / W: 15 / A:62.5%
    L W W L W L L L W L
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
League Cup
Summer 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Team Knockout A
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Wolversdene A
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 2
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Wolversdene A
Matchday 3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Wolversdene A
@ Queen Charlotte
Matchday 4
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Wolversdene A
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 24 November 2022
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Wolversdene A
@ The Ram
Matchday 6
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Matchday 6
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Wolversdene A
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Wolversdene A
@ The Wyke Down
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 05 January 2023
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Wolversdene A
@ The Town Mills
Matchday 7
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Wolversdene A
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Wolversdene A
Matchday 9
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Wolversdene A
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 10
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Wolversdene A
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Saturday, 11 February 2023
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Tuesday, 07 February 2023
Wolversdene A
Matchday 11
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Wolversdene A
@ Queen Charlotte
Matchday 12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Wolversdene A
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Wolversdene A
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 15
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Wolversdene A
@ The Lardicake
Matchday 16
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Wolversdene A
Matchday 17
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Wolversdene A
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Wolversdene A