Wolversdene A

Table: Table 3 (Room next to bar)
Captain: Craig Rees
L D W L W D W D L W
Registered Players
  • 385 P: 18 / W: 10 / A:55.6%
    L L L W L W L L L W
  • R1353
    1045 P: 26 / W: 15 / A:57.7%
    W W W W W L W W W W
  • R1357
    497 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R1349
    584 P: 18 / W: 10 / A:55.6%
    L L L W W L W W W W
  • 332 P: 14 / W: 4 / A:28.6%
    L L W L L L L L W W
  • Craig Rees Captain
    R1358
    542 P: 26 / W: 17 / A:65.4%
    L W W W W W L L W W
  • Andy Sale Vice Captain
    R1351
    542 P: 12 / W: 5 / A:41.7%
    W W L L L W W W W L
  • R1325
    164 P: 20 / W: 12 / A:60.0%
    L W L L L L L L L L
  • R1352
    820 P: 26 / W: 16 / A:61.5%
    W W W W L W L L L W
  • R6967
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
Team History
Wolves A | Summer 2024
Wolversdene A | Winter 2023/24
Wolversdene A | Summer 2023
Wolversdene A | Winter 2022/23
Wolversdene A | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
League Cup
Summer 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Team Knockout A
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Wolversdene A
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Wolversdene A
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Wolversdene A
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Wolversdene A
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Wolversdene A
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Wolversdene A
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Wolversdene A
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Wolversdene A
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Wolversdene A
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 04 January 2024
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Wolversdene A
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Wolversdene A
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Wolversdene A
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Wolversdene A
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Wolversdene A
@ Southampton Arms
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Sunday, 18 February 2024
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Wolversdene A
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Wolversdene A
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Wolversdene A
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Wolversdene A
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Wolversdene A
@ The Wolversdene Club
League Cup - Semi Finals
Sunday, 24 March 2024
League Cup - Semi Finals
Monday, 18 March 2024
Wolversdene A
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Wolversdene A
@ The Wolversdene Club