Andy Churchill

R1354 515
Churchie
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 50 21 71
Singles Lost 48 25 73
Doubles Won 19 10 29
Doubles Lost 14 9 23
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 6 8 14
Lags Lost 7 9 16

Career Statistics

Home
W L L W L L W W L L
Away
L L W L W W W W W L
Overall
W W W W W W L L W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 10 5 15
    Singles Lost 8 4 12
    Doubles Won 1 0 1
    Doubles Lost 4 2 6
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 2 0 2
    Lags Lost 3 2 5
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 10 6 16
    Singles Lost 14 6 20
    Doubles Won 7 2 9
    Doubles Lost 2 3 5
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 3 3 6
    Lags Lost 2 1 3
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 16 3 19
    Singles Lost 13 2 15
    Doubles Won 9 2 11
    Doubles Lost 1 0 1
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 1 1 2
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 14 1 15
    Singles Lost 13 1 14
    Doubles Won 2 0 2
    Doubles Lost 7 1 8
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Scotch Doubles
Summer 2023
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
League Cup
Summer 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Team Knockout A
Summer 2023
Match History
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Premier vs Wolves B
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 March 2024
Premier vs Wolves B
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Monday, 18 March 2024
Semi Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Monday, 18 March 2024
Semi Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 March 2024
Premier vs Wolversdemons
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 March 2024
Premier vs Wolversdemons
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Premier vs Wolves QC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Premier vs Wolves QC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Premier vs Prince Regent
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Premier vs Wolves B
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 04 January 2024
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 04 January 2024
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Round 1 in Mens Singles
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Premier vs Arms A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Saturday, 30 September 2023
Saturday, 30 September 2023
Competition
Saturday, 30 September 2023
Final in League Cup
Competition
Saturday, 30 September 2023
Final in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Premier vs Arms All Stars
Home
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Premier vs Arms All Stars
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Semi Finals in League Cup
Competition
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Semi Finals in League Cup
Competition
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Semi Finals in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Home
Sunday, 03 September 2023
Semi Finals in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Away
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Semi Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Friday, 11 August 2023
Quarter Finals in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Home
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Round 2 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Home
vs
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Home
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Home
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Home
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Preliminary in Men's Singles
Competition
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Home
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Premier vs Arms A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Premier vs Arms A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Premier vs Arms A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Semi Finals in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Tuesday, 07 February 2023
Quarter Finals in Scotch Doubles
Tuesday, 07 February 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Tuesday, 07 February 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Premier vs Arms A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Premier vs Arms A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 11 January 2023
Round 2 in Scotch Doubles
Saturday, 07 January 2023
Competition
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Sunday, 20 November 2022
Round 1 in Mens Singles
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Tuesday, 15 November 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Premier vs New Street
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Premier vs New Street
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Premier vs New Street
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Premier vs New Street
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Premier vs New Street
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Premier vs New Street
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022