Queen Charlotte

Table: Table 2 (Nearest Gents Toilet)
Captain: Jez Taylor
W W W W W W W W L L
Registered Players
  • R1154
    775 P: 12 / W: 7 / A:58.3%
    W W W W W W W W W W
  • 523 P: 5 / W: 1 / A:20.0%
    L L L W L L L W L L
  • R1159
    500 P: 11 / W: 4 / A:36.4%
    W L W L W W L W L L
  • R1160
    453 P: 28 / W: 21 / A:75.0%
    L W W L L L W W W W
  • R1157
    698 P: 29 / W: 21 / A:72.4%
    W W W L W W W W W W
  • R1161
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R1158
    513 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L L L W W L W L L
  • Rob Rasey Vice Captain
    R1153
    595 P: 28 / W: 18 / A:64.3%
    L W W W W W W W W L
  • R1155
    587 P: 30 / W: 23 / A:76.7%
    W L L W W W W W W W
  • Jez Taylor Captain
    R1162
    503 P: 17 / W: 11 / A:64.7%
    W L L W W L L W W L
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Team Knockout A
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Premier
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Winner
League Cup
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Team Knockout A
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Premier
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Premier
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Queen Charlotte
Matchday 2
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Queen Charlotte
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Queen Charlotte
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 4
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Queen Charlotte
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 24 November 2022
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Queen Charlotte
@ The Globe
Matchday 5
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Queen Charlotte
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 6
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Matchday 6
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Queen Charlotte
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Queen Charlotte
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 05 January 2023
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Queen Charlotte
@ Andover New Street Football Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Queen Charlotte
@ Queen Charlotte
Matchday 9
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Queen Charlotte
@ The Wolversdene Club
TKO A&B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 02 February 2023
TKO A&B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 02 February 2023
Queen Charlotte
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 10
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Queen Charlotte
@ Southampton Arms
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Saturday, 11 February 2023
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 18 January 2023
Queen Charlotte
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 11
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Queen Charlotte
Matchday 12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Queen Charlotte
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Queen Charlotte
@ The Lardicake
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Queen Charlotte
Matchday 15
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Queen Charlotte
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 16
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Queen Charlotte
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Queen Charlotte
Team Knockout A - Semi Finals
Saturday, 15 April 2023
Team Knockout A - Semi Finals
Sunday, 05 March 2023
Queen Charlotte
League Cup - Semi Finals
Saturday, 15 April 2023
League Cup - Semi Finals
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Queen Charlotte
Team Knockout A - Final
Saturday, 15 April 2023
Team Knockout A - Final
Saturday, 15 April 2023
Queen Charlotte