Daniel Down

R1159 500

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 25 43 68
Singles Lost 21 38 59
Doubles Won 6 9 15
Doubles Lost 4 4 8
Break Dish 1 0 1
Reverse Dish 1 1 2
Lags Won 4 6 10
Lags Lost 5 3 8

Career Statistics

Home
W L L W W L L L L L
Away
W W L W L W W W W L
Overall
W L W L W W L W L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 10 2 12
    Singles Lost 9 2 11
    Doubles Won 1 0 1
    Doubles Lost 1 1 2
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 1 1 2
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 4 3 7
    Singles Lost 7 2 9
    Doubles Won 5 1 6
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 11 4 15
    Singles Lost 5 1 6
    Doubles Won 0 2 2
    Doubles Lost 3 0 3
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 3 2 5
    Lags Lost 3 0 3
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Team Knockout A
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Premier
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Winner
League Cup
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Scotch Doubles
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Winner
EASTER PLATE
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Scotch Doubles
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Team Knockout A
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Premier
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Premier
Summer 2023
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Premier
Winter 2023/24
Match History
Saturday, 23 September 2023
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Premier vs Arms All Stars
Away
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Premier vs Arms All Stars
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Away
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Premier vs Arms All Stars
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Premier vs Arms All Stars
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Monday, 22 May 2023
Round 1 in Men's Singles
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Home
vs
Wednesday, 03 May 2023
Preliminary in Men's Singles
Competition
Saturday, 08 April 2023
Final in EASTER PLATE
Competition
Saturday, 08 April 2023
Semi Finals in EASTER PLATE
Competition
Saturday, 08 April 2023
Quarter Finals in EASTER PLATE
Competition
Saturday, 08 April 2023
Round 1 in EASTER PLATE
Competition
Saturday, 08 April 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Sunday, 26 March 2023
Semi Finals in Scotch Doubles
Sunday, 05 March 2023
Semi Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Away
vs
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 22 February 2023
Round 4 in Mens Singles
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Premier vs Arms A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Premier vs Arms A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 February 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 February 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Saturday, 21 January 2023
Saturday, 21 January 2023
Saturday, 21 January 2023
Saturday, 21 January 2023
Saturday, 21 January 2023
Saturday, 21 January 2023
Saturday, 21 January 2023
Saturday, 21 January 2023
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Round 2 in Scotch Doubles
Wednesday, 18 January 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 11 January 2023
Round 3 in Mens Singles
Competition
Saturday, 07 January 2023
Competition
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Tuesday, 13 December 2022
Round 2 in Doubles
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 07 December 2022
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Wednesday, 07 December 2022
Round 2 in Mens Singles
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Round 1 in Mens Singles
Competition
Friday, 21 October 2022
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Semi Finals in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Sunday, 02 October 2022
Semi Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Monday, 05 September 2022
Quarter Finals in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 01 September 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Tuesday, 16 August 2022
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Monday, 15 August 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Premier vs New Street
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Premier vs New Street
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022