Wolves QC

Table: Table 2 (Middle of main room)
Captain: Nick Roberts
W L W W L W W L D L
Registered Players
  • R1154
    775 P: 20 / W: 11 / A:55.0%
    W W W W W W W W W W
  • Richard Clarke Vice Captain
    R1156
    523 P: 8 / W: 3 / A:37.5%
    L L L W L L L W L L
  • R1159
    500 P: 19 / W: 10 / A:52.6%
    W L W L W W L W L L
  • R1160
    453 P: 27 / W: 21 / A:77.8%
    L W W L L L W W W W
  • R1157
    698 P: 18 / W: 12 / A:66.7%
    W W W L W W W W W W
  • R1161
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R1158
    513 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L L L W W L W L L
  • R1153
    595 P: 22 / W: 14 / A:63.6%
    L W W W W W W W W L
  • Nick Roberts Captain
    R1155
    587 P: 25 / W: 20 / A:80.0%
    W L L W W W W W W W
  • R1162
    503 P: 21 / W: 11 / A:52.4%
    W L L W W L L W W L
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Team Knockout A
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Premier
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Winner
League Cup
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Team Knockout A
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Premier
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Premier
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Wolves QC
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Wolves QC
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Wolves QC
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Wolves QC
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Wolves QC
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 5
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Wolves QC
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Wolves QC
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 29 June 2023
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Wolves QC
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Wolves QC
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Wolves QC
TKO A&B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 20 July 2023
TKO A&B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Wolves QC
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Wolves QC
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Wolves QC
@ The Wolversdene Club
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Sunday, 13 August 2023
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Sunday, 13 August 2023
Wolves QC
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Wolves QC
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Wolves QC
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 14
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Wolves QC
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Wolves QC
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Wolves QC
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Wolves QC
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Wolves QC
@ Southampton Arms
Team Knockout A - Semi Finals
Saturday, 30 September 2023
Team Knockout A - Semi Finals
Saturday, 30 September 2023
Wolves QC
@ Southampton Arms