Arms All Stars

Table: Table 2 (Garden Door End)
Captain: Kev Olding
L W L D L D L L D L
Registered Players
  • R1134
    507 P: 32 / W: 11 / A:34.4%
    W W W L L W W L L W
  • R6724
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R1132
    433 P: 28 / W: 14 / A:50.0%
    W W L L L L L W W L
  • Ian Eve Vice Captain
    R1241
    586 P: 11 / W: 4 / A:36.4%
    L L L W W W W W W W
  • 601 P: 13 / W: 3 / A:23.1%
    W L W W L L W W L W
  • R1242
    499 P: 17 / W: 9 / A:52.9%
    L W L W L L W L W L
  • Kev Olding Captain
    R1247
    469 P: 15 / W: 6 / A:40.0%
    W L L L L L W L L L
  • 612 P: 18 / W: 7 / A:38.9%
    L L W L L L W L W W
  • 431 P: 26 / W: 10 / A:38.5%
    W L L W L L W L L L
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division One
Winter 2022/23
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Arms All Stars
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Arms All Stars
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Arms All Stars
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Arms All Stars
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Arms All Stars
@ The Wolversdene Club
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Arms All Stars
Matchday 5
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Arms All Stars
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Arms All Stars
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Arms All Stars
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Arms All Stars
Matchday 10
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Arms All Stars
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Arms All Stars
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Arms All Stars
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Arms All Stars
Matchday 14
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Arms All Stars
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Arms All Stars
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Arms All Stars
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Arms All Stars
@ The Wolversdene Club