Arms All Stars

Table: Table 2 (Garden Door End)
Captain: Kev Olding
L L L D D L W W W W
Registered Players
  • R1241
    461 P: 25 / W: 9 / A:36.0%
    L W L W L W L L W L
  • 577 P: 18 / W: 9 / A:50.0%
    L L W W L W L W W L
  • R1242
    479 P: 14 / W: 5 / A:35.7%
    L W L L W L W L L W
  • R1641
    500 P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L
  • Kev Olding Captain
    R1247
    511 P: 30 / W: 19 / A:63.3%
    W L L L L L W L L L
  • R1246
    848 P: 16 / W: 8 / A:50.0%
    L W W L L W W L L W
  • 627 P: 17 / W: 8 / A:47.1%
    W W L W W W L L W L
  • 612 P: 15 / W: 7 / A:46.7%
    L L W L L L W L W W
  • 465 P: 24 / W: 12 / A:50.0%
    W L W L W L W W W W
Team History
Arms All Stars | Summer 2023
Arms All Stars | Winter 2022/23
Arms All Stars | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division One
Winter 2022/23
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Arms All Stars
Matchday 2
Thursday, 19 May 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 19 May 2022
Arms All Stars
@ Central Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 26 May 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 26 May 2022
Arms All Stars
@ Anton Arms
Matchday 4
Thursday, 09 June 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 09 June 2022
Arms All Stars
Matchday 5
Thursday, 16 June 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 16 June 2022
Arms All Stars
@ The Swallow
Matchday 6
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Matchday 6
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Arms All Stars
Matchday 8
Thursday, 14 July 2022
Matchday 8
Thursday, 14 July 2022
Arms All Stars
Matchday 9
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Matchday 9
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Arms All Stars
@ The Wyke Down
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Arms All Stars
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 August 2022
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 August 2022
Arms All Stars
@ The Town Mills
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Arms All Stars
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Arms All Stars
Matchday 13
Thursday, 01 September 2022
Matchday 13
Thursday, 01 September 2022
Arms All Stars
@ Queen Charlotte
Matchday 14
Thursday, 08 September 2022
Matchday 14
Thursday, 08 September 2022
Arms All Stars
Matchday 15
Thursday, 15 September 2022
Matchday 15
Thursday, 15 September 2022
Arms All Stars
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 17
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Matchday 17
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Arms All Stars
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Arms All Stars