Mill Town Slayers

Table: Table 1 (Gents Toilet End)
Captain: Sam Dean
W W L L L L W L L L
Registered Players
  • Sam Dean Captain
    R1185
    538 P: 20 / W: 10 / A:50.0%
    W L W W W W W W W W
  • 500 P: 10 / W: 6 / A:60.0%
    W L W L L W W W W W
  • 500 P: 20 / W: 6 / A:30.0%
    W L L W L W W W L L
  • R1182
    732 P: 19 / W: 10 / A:52.6%
    L W W W W W L L W L
  • R1179
    -85 P: 21 / W: 11 / A:52.4%
    W L W L L W W W L W
  • R1431
    678 P: 9 / W: 2 / A:22.2%
    W W W L W W W W L L
  • R1187
    500 P: 18 / W: 9 / A:50.0%
    L W W W L L W W W L
  • 518 P: 12 / W: 5 / A:41.7%
    L L W L W W W L L L
  • R1120
    273 P: 15 / W: 4 / A:26.7%
    L L L L L W L W L L
  • 500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R1432
    484 P: 16 / W: 8 / A:50.0%
    L W L W L L W W L L
Team History
The Slayers | Summer 2024
The Slayers | Winter 2023/24
The Slayers | Summer 2023
The Slayers | Winter 2022/23
Mill Town Slayers | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Team Knockout B
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division Two
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Mill Town Slayers
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 2
Thursday, 19 May 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 19 May 2022
Mill Town Slayers
Matchday 3
Thursday, 26 May 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 26 May 2022
Mill Town Slayers
@ Queen Charlotte
Matchday 4
Thursday, 09 June 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 09 June 2022
Mill Town Slayers
Matchday 5
Thursday, 16 June 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 16 June 2022
Mill Town Slayers
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 7
Thursday, 07 July 2022
Matchday 7
Thursday, 07 July 2022
Mill Town Slayers
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 14 July 2022
Matchday 8
Thursday, 14 July 2022
Mill Town Slayers
Matchday 9
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Matchday 9
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Mill Town Slayers
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Mill Town Slayers
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 August 2022
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 August 2022
Mill Town Slayers
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Mill Town Slayers
@ Anton Arms
League Cup - Round 2
Monday, 15 August 2022
League Cup - Round 2
Monday, 15 August 2022
Mill Town Slayers
vs
Bye
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Mill Town Slayers
Team Knockout A - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 August 2022
Team Knockout A - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 August 2022
Mill Town Slayers
Matchday 13
Thursday, 01 September 2022
Matchday 13
Thursday, 01 September 2022
Mill Town Slayers
@ The Swallow
Matchday 14
Thursday, 08 September 2022
Matchday 14
Thursday, 08 September 2022
Mill Town Slayers
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Sunday, 11 September 2022
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 31 August 2022
Mill Town Slayers
@ The Swallow
Matchday 16
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Matchday 16
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Mill Town Slayers
Matchday 17
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Matchday 17
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Mill Town Slayers
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Mill Town Slayers
@ Central Club