Andy Kinch

R1179 -85
Stryder, Berkshire geordie
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 40 79 119
Singles Lost 47 136 183
Doubles Won 6 9 15
Doubles Lost 19 9 28
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 1 11 12
Lags Lost 1 12 13

Career Statistics

Home
L L L W W L L W W W
Away
L L L W L W W L L W
Overall
W L W L L W W W L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 1 1 2
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 1 0 1
    Doubles Lost 1 0 1
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 9 0 9
    Singles Lost 8 3 11
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 1 0 1
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 3 0 3
    Singles Lost 10 0 10
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 5 0 5
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 11 3 14
    Singles Lost 12 2 14
    Doubles Won 4 3 7
    Doubles Lost 6 2 8
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 11 1 12
    Singles Lost 10 2 12
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 3 0 3
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Team Knockout B
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division Two
Summer 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Blind Scotch Doubles
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division One
Winter 2023/24
Match History
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Competition
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Sunday, 05 May 2024
Competition
Saturday, 04 May 2024
Preliminary in Doubles
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Away
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Wednesday, 01 May 2024
Round 1 in Mens Singles
Competition
Saturday, 27 April 2024
Competition
Saturday, 27 April 2024
Competition
Saturday, 27 April 2024
Competition
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Competition
Tuesday, 23 April 2024
Semi Finals in 3 in 30, S3: Event 2
Competition
Tuesday, 23 April 2024
Quarter Finals in 3 in 30, S3: Event 2
Competition
Tuesday, 23 April 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 03 April 2024
Competition
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division One vs New Street
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Saturday, 16 March 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division One vs The Slayers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division One vs Anton Harts
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Competition
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division One vs Enham CG
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Saturday, 24 February 2024
Competition
Saturday, 24 February 2024
Competition
Saturday, 24 February 2024
Competition
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division One vs The Ram
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Quarter Finals in Series II, Event 7
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Saturday, 10 February 2024
Competition
Tuesday, 06 February 2024
Competition
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 23 January 2024
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Quarter Finals in Series II, Event 4
Competition
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division One vs The Slayers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Competition
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division One vs Anton Harts
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 05 December 2023
Round 2 in Mens Singles
Competition
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Preliminary in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Monday, 20 November 2023
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Sunday, 12 November 2023
Saturday, 11 November 2023
Semi Finals in Blind Scotch Doubles
Saturday, 11 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Blind Scotch Doubles
Saturday, 11 November 2023
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Saturday, 21 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Quarter Finals in 3 in 30 - Event 8
Competition
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Away
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Away
Tuesday, 12 September 2023
Quarter Finals in 3 in 30 - Event 6
Competition
Tuesday, 12 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Premier vs Arms All Stars
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Premier vs Arms All Stars
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Home
Tuesday, 15 August 2023
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Tuesday, 01 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Home
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Tuesday, 18 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Away
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Two vs Central
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Home
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Home
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Tuesday, 09 May 2023
Preliminary in Men's Singles
Monday, 08 May 2023
Preliminary in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Away
Saturday, 15 April 2023
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Saturday, 15 April 2023
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Saturday, 15 April 2023
Semi Final in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Saturday, 15 April 2023
Semi Final in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division Two vs Central
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Two vs Queens P12
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Two vs Queens P12
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Two vs Queens P12
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 February 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 February 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Two vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Two vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Tuesday, 03 January 2023
Round 2 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Sunday, 11 December 2022
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Monday, 05 December 2022
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Two vs Queens P12
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 16 November 2022
Round 1 in Mens Singles
Competition
Monday, 14 November 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division One vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division One vs Swallow Your Pride
Away
vs
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division One vs Swallow Your Pride
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division One vs Swallow Your Pride
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Wednesday, 31 August 2022
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Monday, 15 August 2022
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division One vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division One vs Swallow Your Pride
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division One vs Swallow Your Pride
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division One vs Swallow Your Pride
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Saturday, 28 May 2022
Saturday, 28 May 2022
Saturday, 28 May 2022
Saturday, 28 May 2022
Saturday, 28 May 2022
Competition
vs
Thursday, 19 May 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition