Lardi Loonies

Venue: The Lardicake
Table: Table 1
Captain: Gaz Turner
L D L L L L D W L W
Registered Players
  • R4856
    207 P: 14 / W: 6 / A:42.9%
    L L W W L L W W L L
  • 526 P: 22 / W: 9 / A:40.9%
    W L L W W W W L W L
  • R1198
    886 P: 30 / W: 12 / A:40.0%
    L W L L W W W W L W
  • R1199
    747 P: 17 / W: 4 / A:23.5%
    L L L L L L W L L W
  • R1200
    851 P: 22 / W: 7 / A:31.8%
    L L L W L W W W L L
  • Kevin Raw Vice Captain
    R1196
    306 P: 23 / W: 6 / A:26.1%
    L L L W W L L L W L
  • R3075
    485 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L W L W L L L W W
  • Gaz Turner Captain
    R1203
    795 P: 30 / W: 17 / A:56.7%
    W W L W W W W L W W
  • 227 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L
  • R5158
    500 P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0%
    L W L L L L W L
  • R5159
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R1201
    496 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • 500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L L W L L L L L W
Team History
Wolversdemons | Summer 2024
Wolversdemons | Winter 2023/24
All Packed Up | Summer 2023
Lardi Loonies | Winter 2022/23
Swallow Your Pride | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division One
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
League Cup
Winter 2022/23
Matches
Matchday 2
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Lardi Loonies
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Lardi Loonies
Matchday 4
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Lardi Loonies
@ Queen Charlotte
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 24 November 2022
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Lardi Loonies
Matchday 5
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Lardi Loonies
Matchday 6
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Matchday 6
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Lardi Loonies
@ The Wolversdene Club
Team Knockout A - Preliminary
Sunday, 11 December 2022
Team Knockout A - Preliminary
Sunday, 11 December 2022
Lardi Loonies
@ Southampton Arms
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 05 January 2023
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Lardi Loonies
Matchday 7
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Lardi Loonies
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 8
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Lardi Loonies
Matchday 9
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Lardi Loonies
@ Queen Charlotte
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Saturday, 11 February 2023
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Saturday, 11 February 2023
Lardi Loonies
Matchday 11
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Lardi Loonies
Matchday 12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Lardi Loonies
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Lardi Loonies
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Lardi Loonies
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 15
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Lardi Loonies
Matchday 16
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Lardi Loonies
Matchday 17
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Lardi Loonies
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Lardi Loonies
League Cup - Final
Monday, 10 April 2023
League Cup - Final
Monday, 10 April 2023
Lardi Loonies
@ Southampton Arms
League Cup - Semi Finals
Saturday, 15 April 2023
League Cup - Semi Finals
Saturday, 15 April 2023
Lardi Loonies
@ The Wolversdene Club