Wolversdemons

Table: Table 1 (End of main room)
Captain: Gaz Turner
W L L L L L L W L D
Registered Players
  • R1134
    507 P: 17 / W: 10 / A:58.8%
    W W W L L W W L L W
  • 496 P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3%
    L W W L W W W L L L
  • R4856
    208 P: 16 / W: 7 / A:43.8%
    W L L W W L L W W L
  • 477 P: 16 / W: 6 / A:37.5%
    W L W L L W L L L L
  • R1198
    513 P: 18 / W: 6 / A:33.3%
    L L L L L L L W W L
  • R1199
    530 P: 9 / W: 4 / A:44.4%
    W L W W W W W W W L
  • R1200
    484 P: 9 / W: 6 / A:66.7%
    L L L L L L W L W W
  • Kevin Raw Vice Captain
    R1196
    484 P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L L W W L W L L
  • Gaz Turner Captain
    R1203
    457 P: 20 / W: 7 / A:35.0%
    L L L L W L L W W W
  • R5158
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L W L L L L W L
  • 411 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L
  • R1201
    514 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • 500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L L W L L L L L W
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division One
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
League Cup
Winter 2022/23
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Wolversdemons
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Wolversdemons
@ The Wolversdene Club
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Wolversdemons
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Wolversdemons
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Wolversdemons
@ Southampton Arms
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Wolversdemons
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Wolversdemons
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Wolversdemons
@ Clatford Arms
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 04 January 2024
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Wolversdemons
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Wolversdemons
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Wolversdemons
Team Knockout A - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Team Knockout A - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Wolversdemons
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Wolversdemons
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Wolversdemons
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Wolversdemons
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Wolversdemons
vs
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
vs
Wolversdemons
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Wolversdemons
vs
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
vs
Wolversdemons
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
vs
Wolversdemons
@ Southampton Arms