The Wyke Up

Venue: The Wyke Down
Table: Table 2 (Nearest to Bar)
Captain: Vicki Francis
D L D W D W W W W W
Registered Players
  • R1269
    494 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L W W W L W L W L W
  • 488 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L W L L L L W W W
  • R1276
    360 P: 27 / W: 14 / A:51.9%
    W W L L L W W L W L
  • 500 P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100%
    W
  • R1267
    500 P: 10 / W: 10 / A:100%
    W W L W W W W W W W
  • 609 P: 32 / W: 25 / A:78.1%
    W W L L L L L L W L
  • 447 P: 29 / W: 14 / A:48.3%
    W W L L W W L L L L
  • R1274
    381 P: 31 / W: 19 / A:61.3%
    L L L L L L L L L W
  • R1271
    605 P: 26 / W: 13 / A:50.0%
    W W L L L W W L W W
  • Helen Turner Vice Captain
    R1275
    513 P: 4 / W: 1 / A:25.0%
    L W L L W L
  • R1457
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Team Knockout B
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Two
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division One
Winter 2022/23
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 27 October 2022
The Wyke Up
Matchday 2
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 03 November 2022
The Wyke Up
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
The Wyke Up
@ Anton Arms
Matchday 4
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 17 November 2022
The Wyke Up
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 24 November 2022
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 24 November 2022
The Wyke Up
Matchday 5
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 01 December 2022
The Wyke Up
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 6
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Matchday 6
Thursday, 08 December 2022
The Wyke Up
Team Knockout A - Preliminary
Sunday, 11 December 2022
Team Knockout A - Preliminary
Wednesday, 30 November 2022
The Wyke Up
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 15 December 2022
The Wyke Up
Matchday 7
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 12 January 2023
The Wyke Up
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 9
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 26 January 2023
The Wyke Up
@ The Ram
TKO A&B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 02 February 2023
TKO A&B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 02 February 2023
The Wyke Up
Matchday 10
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 09 February 2023
The Wyke Up
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 16 February 2023
The Wyke Up
Matchday 12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
The Wyke Up
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 March 2023
The Wyke Up
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 March 2023
The Wyke Up
Matchday 15
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 16 March 2023
The Wyke Up
@ Andover New Street Football Club
Matchday 16
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 23 March 2023
The Wyke Up
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 April 2023
The Wyke Up