Anton Harts

Venue: Anton Arms
Table: Table 1
Captain: Stuart Allingham
L L L L D L L L D L
Registered Players
  • R1226
    397 P: 28 / W: 8 / A:28.6%
    L L L W L W W W W L
  • Dave Bromilow Vice Captain
    R1223
    540 P: 25 / W: 9 / A:36.0%
    L L L L L W W W L W
  • R1220
    492 P: 22 / W: 16 / A:72.7%
    L L L L L L W L L W
  • R1225
    457 P: 6 / W: 2 / A:33.3%
    W L L L W L L W L L
  • 486 P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L W W L
  • 435 P: 10 / W: 3 / A:30.0%
    W L W L L W L L L L
  • R1219
    528 P: 31 / W: 5 / A:16.1%
    L L L L W W W L W W
  • R1218
    495 P: 9 / W: 5 / A:55.6%
    L W L L W L W L W L
  • R1221
    574 P: 27 / W: 13 / A:48.1%
    W L W W W W L W L L
  • 693 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
Team History
Anton Harts | Summer 2024
Anton Harts | Winter 2023/24
Anton Harts | Summer 2023
Anton Harts | Winter 2022/23
Anton Harts | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Two
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Anton Harts
Matchday 2
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Anton Harts
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Anton Harts
Matchday 4
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Anton Harts
@ Clatford Arms
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 24 November 2022
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Anton Harts
Matchday 5
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Anton Harts
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 6
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Matchday 6
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Anton Harts
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Anton Harts
Matchday 7
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Anton Harts
@ Andover New Street Football Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Anton Harts
Matchday 10
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Anton Harts
@ The Ram
Matchday 11
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Anton Harts
Matchday 12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Anton Harts
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Anton Harts
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Anton Harts
Matchday 15
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Anton Harts
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 16
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Anton Harts
Matchday 17
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Anton Harts
@ The Wyke Down