Anton Harts

Venue: Anton Arms
Table: Table 1
Captain: Stuart Allingham
L L L L D L L L D L
Registered Players
  • R1226
    375 P: 28 / W: 8 / A:28.6%
    L L L W L L L L W W
  • Dave Bromilow Vice Captain
    R1223
    524 P: 25 / W: 9 / A:36.0%
    W W W L W L W L W W
  • R1220
    479 P: 22 / W: 16 / A:72.7%
    W W L W W W L W L W
  • R1225
    473 P: 6 / W: 2 / A:33.3%
    W L L L W L L W L L
  • 500 P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L W
  • 406 P: 10 / W: 3 / A:30.0%
    L L L W L L L L W W
  • R1219
    589 P: 31 / W: 5 / A:16.1%
    L L L W W W L W L W
  • R1218
    483 P: 9 / W: 5 / A:55.6%
    L W L L W W W L W L
  • R1221
    513 P: 27 / W: 13 / A:48.1%
    W L W L W W W L W L
  • 14 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Two
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Anton Harts
Matchday 2
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Anton Harts
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Anton Harts
Matchday 4
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Anton Harts
@ Clatford Arms
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 24 November 2022
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Anton Harts
Matchday 5
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Anton Harts
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 6
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Matchday 6
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Anton Harts
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Anton Harts
Matchday 7
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Anton Harts
@ Andover New Street Football Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Anton Harts
Matchday 10
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Anton Harts
@ The Ram
Matchday 11
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Anton Harts
Matchday 12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Anton Harts
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Anton Harts
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Anton Harts
Matchday 15
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Anton Harts
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 16
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Anton Harts
Matchday 17
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Anton Harts
@ The Wyke Down