Anton Harts

Venue: Anton Arms
Table: Table 1
Captain: Stuart Allingham
W L W L W L W W D W
Registered Players
  • R1226
    375 P: 19 / W: 6 / A:31.6%
    L L L W L L L L W W
  • Dave Bromilow Vice Captain
    R1223
    524 P: 19 / W: 12 / A:63.2%
    W W W L W L W L W W
  • R1220
    479 P: 18 / W: 9 / A:50.0%
    W W L W W W L W L W
  • R1225
    473 P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L L L W L L W L L
  • 500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L W
  • 406 P: 12 / W: 3 / A:25.0%
    L L L W L L L L W W
  • R1219
    589 P: 22 / W: 15 / A:68.2%
    L L L W W W L W L W
  • R1218
    483 P: 11 / W: 5 / A:45.5%
    L W L L W W W L W L
  • R1221
    513 P: 17 / W: 11 / A:64.7%
    W L W L W W W L W L
  • 14 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Two
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Anton Harts
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Anton Harts
@ The Ram
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Anton Harts
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Anton Harts
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Anton Harts
@ Queen Charlotte
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Anton Harts
@ The Wyke Down
Team Knockout A - Preliminary
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Team Knockout A - Preliminary
Tuesday, 21 November 2023
Anton Harts
@ The Swallow
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Anton Harts
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Anton Harts
@ Andover New Street Football Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Anton Harts
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Anton Harts
@ The Swallow
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Anton Harts
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Anton Harts
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Anton Harts
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Anton Harts
vs
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
vs
Anton Harts
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Anton Harts
vs
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
vs
Anton Harts
@ Southampton Arms