The Ram

Venue: The Ram
Table: Table 1
Captain: John Stephens
D W L D L W L W W W
Registered Players
  • R7937
    556 P: 13 / W: 8 / A:61.5%
    L W L W W L W L W L
  • R2234
    591 P: 20 / W: 14 / A:70.0%
    L W W W W W W W W W
  • R1308
    608 P: 17 / W: 12 / A:70.6%
    L W L L W W W W W W
  • Chris Gray Vice Captain
    R1321
    527 P: 23 / W: 12 / A:52.2%
    W W L L W W L L W W
  • R1312
    520 P: 22 / W: 10 / A:45.5%
    W L L W W W W W L L
  • R1305
    470 P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3%
    L W W L L L L L L W
  • John Stephens Captain
    R1315
    657 P: 22 / W: 17 / A:77.3%
    W L L W W W L L L W
  • R1311
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L W W W W L W L W L
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division Two
Summer Season 2022
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
The Ram
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
The Ram
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
The Ram
@ The Wyke Down
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
The Ram
@ The Swallow
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
The Ram
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
The Ram
@ Andover New Street Football Club
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 30 November 2023
The Ram
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
The Ram
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 04 January 2024
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 04 January 2024
The Ram
@ Central Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
The Ram
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
The Ram
Team Knockout A - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Team Knockout A - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 January 2024
The Ram
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
The Ram
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
The Ram
@ Anton Arms
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
The Ram
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Sunday, 18 February 2024
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Monday, 19 February 2024
The Ram
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
The Ram
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
The Ram
vs
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
vs
The Ram
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
vs
The Ram
@ The Swallow
League Cup - Semi Finals
By Sunday, 24 March 2024
League Cup - Semi Finals
By Sunday, 24 March 2024
vs
The Ram
@ The Wolversdene Club, Table 1 (End of main room)
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
vs
The Ram
@ Queen Charlotte