Saints in Arms

Table: Table 2 (Garden Door End)
Captain: Richard Belcher
L W D W W D W W D W
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Saints in Arms
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Saints in Arms
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Saints in Arms
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Saints in Arms
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Saints in Arms
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Saints in Arms
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Saints in Arms
@ The Ram
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Saints in Arms
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Saints in Arms
@ Anton Arms
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Saints in Arms
Team Knockout A - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Team Knockout A - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Saints in Arms
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Saints in Arms
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Saints in Arms
@ Andover New Street Football Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Saints in Arms
@ Queen Charlotte
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
vs
Saints in Arms
@ The Swallow
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Saints in Arms
vs
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
vs
Saints in Arms
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Saints in Arms
vs
Team Knockout A - Semi Finals
Sunday, 24 March 2024
Team Knockout A - Semi Finals
Sunday, 24 March 2024
vs
Saints in Arms
@ The Wolversdene Club, Table 2 (Middle of main room)
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
vs
Saints in Arms
@ The Wyke Down