Foresters Fatties

Table: Table 1
Captain: Scott Galpin
W D W W W D D W L L
Registered Players
  • Lloyd Bale Vice Captain
    R1391
    525 P: 16 / W: 8 / A:50.0%
    L W W W W L L W W W
  • 415 P: 6 / W: 1 / A:16.7%
    L W L L L L L L L L
  • R1390
    530 P: 20 / W: 11 / A:55.0%
    W W W L W W W L L L
  • Scott Galpin Captain
    R1386
    602 P: 14 / W: 9 / A:64.3%
    W L W W W W L W W L
  • R1394
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L W L L L L L L
  • 500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W W W L L L L L L L
  • R1388
    558 P: 21 / W: 11 / A:52.4%
    W L W L L W W W W L
  • R1393
    489 P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3%
    W L W L L W L L
  • R6646
    579 P: 22 / W: 16 / A:72.7%
    W W L L W L L W W W
  • R1389
    468 P: 18 / W: 8 / A:44.4%
    W L W L L W L L L L
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Team Knockout B
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Foresters Fatties
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Foresters Fatties
@ Central Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Foresters Fatties
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Foresters Fatties
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Foresters Fatties
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Foresters Fatties
Team Knockout B - Round 2
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Team Knockout B - Round 2
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Foresters Fatties
@ The Swallow
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Foresters Fatties
@ Central Club
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 04 January 2024
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Foresters Fatties
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Foresters Fatties
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Foresters Fatties
@ Andover Royal British Legion
Team Knockout B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Team Knockout B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Foresters Fatties
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Foresters Fatties
@ The Town Mills
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Foresters Fatties
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Foresters Fatties
@ Central Club
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Sunday, 18 February 2024
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Foresters Fatties
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Foresters Fatties
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
vs
Foresters Fatties
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Foresters Fatties
vs
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
vs
Foresters Fatties
@ The Swallow
Team Knockout B - Semi Finals
Sunday, 24 March 2024
Team Knockout B - Semi Finals
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Foresters Fatties
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Foresters Fatties
vs