Clatford TTC

Venue: Clatford Arms
Table: Table 1
Captain: Jay Gauld
W W W L W W W W W W
Registered Players
  • R1334
    661 P: 21 / W: 16 / A:76.2%
    L W W W L W W W W W
  • 516 P: 18 / W: 10 / A:55.6%
    W L W W W W W L W L
  • Jay Gauld Captain
    R1332
    673 P: 22 / W: 18 / A:81.8%
    W W W L W W W W W W
  • 484 P: 3 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W W W L L L L L L W
  • R1335
    567 P: 12 / W: 9 / A:75.0%
    L L W L W W L W W W
  • Carl Pearce Vice Captain
    R1333
    697 P: 19 / W: 11 / A:57.9%
    L L W W L L W L W L
  • R15560
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R1337
    542 P: 14 / W: 8 / A:57.1%
    L L W W W W W W W L
  • 486 P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L L L
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Two
Winter 2022/23
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Clatford TTC
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Clatford TTC
@ Central Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Clatford TTC
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Clatford TTC
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Clatford TTC
@ Foresters Arms
Team Knockout B - Round 2
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Team Knockout B - Round 2
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Clatford TTC
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Clatford TTC
@ The Swallow
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Clatford TTC
Rescheduled Matchday 6 Fixture
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 6 Fixture
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Clatford TTC
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Clatford TTC
@ The Town Mills
Team Knockout B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Team Knockout B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Clatford TTC
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Clatford TTC
@ Central Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Clatford TTC
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Clatford TTC
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Clatford TTC
vs
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
vs
Clatford TTC
@ Central Club
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Clatford TTC
vs
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
vs
Clatford TTC
@ Andover Royal British Legion
Team Knockout B - Semi Finals
Sunday, 24 March 2024
Team Knockout B - Semi Finals
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Clatford TTC
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Clatford TTC
vs