Clatford Arms Dealers

Venue: Clatford Arms
Table: Table 1
Captain: Neal Ladd
L L W L W L L D L D
Registered Players
  • R1301
    521 P: 31 / W: 16 / A:51.6%
    L L W W L L W W L L
  • 506 P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100%
    W L L W L W L W W L
  • R1296
    418 P: 26 / W: 8 / A:30.8%
    L L L W L W L L W W
  • R1302
    834 P: 30 / W: 22 / A:73.3%
    W W W W W W W L L W
  • R1298
    412 P: 19 / W: 6 / A:31.6%
    L L W W W L W L L L
  • Steve Green Vice Captain
    R1303
    454 P: 16 / W: 8 / A:50.0%
    W W W L W W L L L L
  • Neal Ladd Captain
    R1304
    596 P: 11 / W: 2 / A:18.2%
    L W L W W W W W L L
  • R1300
    558 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L W W L W
  • R1191
    437 P: 26 / W: 10 / A:38.5%
    W L W W L L W W W W
Team History
Clatford Arms Dealers | Summer 2024
Clatford Arms Dealers | Winter 2023/24
Clatford Arms Dealers | Summer 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers | Winter 2022/23
Clatford Arms Dealers | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division One
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ Southampton Arms
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
Team Knockout A - Preliminary
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Team Knockout A - Preliminary
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 04 January 2024
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Clatford Arms Dealers
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Clatford Arms Dealers
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Clatford Arms Dealers
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Clatford Arms Dealers
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Clatford Arms Dealers