Clatford Arms Dealers

Venue: Clatford Arms
Table: Table 1
Captain: Neal Ladd
L W D L L W W L L L
Registered Players
  • R1301
    518 P: 22 / W: 12 / A:54.5%
    L L W L L L W W L L
  • 500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W W W W
  • R1296
    406 P: 23 / W: 9 / A:39.1%
    L L L L L W L W L L
  • R1302
    834 P: 10 / W: 8 / A:80.0%
    W W W W W W W L L W
  • R1297
    500 P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L W L
  • 544 P: 13 / W: 6 / A:46.2%
    L L W L W L W L W W
  • R1298
    430 P: 27 / W: 15 / A:55.6%
    L W L L W W W L W L
  • Steve Green Vice Captain
    R1303
    454 P: 24 / W: 11 / A:45.8%
    W W W L W W L L L L
  • Neal Ladd Captain
    R1304
    543 P: 20 / W: 11 / A:55.0%
    L L W L L W L W W W
  • R6187
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R1300
    558 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L W W L W
  • R1191
    439 P: 20 / W: 7 / A:35.0%
    W W L L W L W W L L
Team History
Clatford Arms Dealers | Summer 2024
Clatford Arms Dealers | Winter 2023/24
Clatford Arms Dealers | Summer 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers | Winter 2022/23
Clatford Arms Dealers | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division One
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Clatford Arms Dealers
Matchday 2
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Clatford Arms Dealers
Matchday 3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 4
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Clatford Arms Dealers
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 24 November 2022
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 6
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Matchday 6
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Clatford Arms Dealers
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ The Wolversdene Club
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 05 January 2023
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 7
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ The Ram
Matchday 8
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
Matchday 9
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ Andover New Street Football Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ Anton Arms
Matchday 15
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 16
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
Matchday 17
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers