Clatford Arms Dealers

Venue: Clatford Arms
Table: Table 1
Captain: Neal Ladd
W W L L D D W L W W
Registered Players
  • R1301
    522 P: 27 / W: 14 / A:51.9%
    L L L W L L W L W L
  • 506 P: 4 / W: 2 / A:50.0%
    L W W L L W L W L W
  • 500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W W W W
  • R1296
    509 P: 15 / W: 9 / A:60.0%
    W W W W W L W L W L
  • R1302
    730 P: 24 / W: 18 / A:75.0%
    L L W W W W W L L W
  • R1297
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L W L
  • 484 P: 4 / W: 2 / A:50.0%
    W W W L L L L L L W
  • R1298
    473 P: 12 / W: 7 / A:58.3%
    W W W L W W L L L L
  • Steve Green Vice Captain
    R1303
    495 P: 27 / W: 17 / A:63.0%
    W L L L W L W W W L
  • Neal Ladd Captain
    R1304
    441 P: 19 / W: 9 / A:47.4%
    L L L L L W L L L L
  • R1300
    500 P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L
  • R1191
    403 P: 26 / W: 15 / A:57.7%
    L L L L W W L L W L
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division One
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ Queen Charlotte
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ The Welcome Stranger
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ The Wyke Down
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
Matchday 5
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ Andover New Street Football Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 29 June 2023
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ The Ram
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
Matchday 14
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers
@ The Swallow
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Clatford Arms Dealers