New Street

Table: Table 1
Captain: Adrian Burdock
W W D D D D L W L L
Registered Players
  • 478 P: 12 / W: 4 / A:33.3%
    W W L W L L L L W L
  • 545 P: 23 / W: 14 / A:60.9%
    W W L L W W W L W L
  • Brian Austin Vice Captain
    R1171
    327 P: 25 / W: 13 / A:52.0%
    L L W W L L L L L L
  • Adrian Burdock Captain
    R1178
    452 P: 26 / W: 10 / A:38.5%
    W L W W W W W L W L
  • 362 P: 25 / W: 13 / A:52.0%
    L L L L L W L W W L
  • 465 P: 26 / W: 16 / A:61.5%
    L W W L L W L W W W
  • 493 P: 6 / W: 2 / A:33.3%
    L L L W L L L W L L
  • 438 P: 15 / W: 6 / A:40.0%
    L L L W W W L L L L
  • R4417
    458 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L L L L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
New Street
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
New Street
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
New Street
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
New Street
@ The Ram
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
New Street
Matchday 5
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 15 June 2023
New Street
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
New Street
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
New Street
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
New Street
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
New Street
@ The Swallow
Matchday 10
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 03 August 2023
New Street
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
New Street
@ Queen Charlotte
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
New Street
Matchday 14
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 31 August 2023
New Street
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 September 2023
New Street
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 September 2023
New Street
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 September 2023
New Street
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 September 2023
New Street